MAHA Officers and Directors


Board Members

Anita Grant
Term expires: 12/2020
12332 Eaton Ave
Northfield, MN 55057
507-663-1977
952-484-6721
anitaagrant@gmail.com

Christy Caspers
Term expires: 12/2020
7050 Kenmare Dr
Bloomington, MN 55438
320-491-8558
ccaspers@comcast.net

Emily LeBlanc
Term Expires: 12/2020
14650 Foliage Avenue #4209
Apple Valley, MN 55124
310-625-5775
Leblanc.emilyedith@gmail.com

Stephanie Meacham
Term Expires: 12/2020
Youth Co-Director
34977 Cty 6 Blvd
Goodhue, MN 55027
651-380-4071
Smeacham1201@gmail.com

Nathan Hastad
Term Expires: 12/2019
6301 14th Ave S Richfield, MN 55423
612-201-6260
njhastad@gmail.com

Elisabeth Belknap
Term Expires: 12/2019
2013 Beacon Hill Trail
Baldwin, WI 54002
612-386-9262
ebelknap@equusliving.com

Penny Gute
Term expires: 12/2017
3856 263rd St. E.
Faribault, MN 55021
507-456-0401
westlawnfarm@live.com

Toni Marie O’Daniel
Term expires: 12/2017
17690 Clayton Avenue
Rosemount, MN 55068
651-366-2821
todaniel@chrisalemhills.com

Robert Belknap Jr
Term Expires: 12/2019
2013 Beacon Hill Trail
Baldwin, WI 54002
612-281-0796
rbelknap@equusliving.com

Pamela Rose
MAHA Appointed for 2019
1289 4th Street
Almena, WI 54805
715-641-0354
pamrose@mosaictelecom.net

Sandy Woerle
MAHA Appointed for 2019
P.O. Box 27
Springbrook, WI 54875
715-558-5080
218-868-0429
woerle79@aim.com


Officers

President
Lori Conway
18080 Cty 2
Chatfield, MN 55923
507-867-2981
507-867-0060
lori@conwayarabians.com

Vice President
Teresa LeFever
910 Grandview Dr
Hudson, WI 54016
715-386-5473
612-965-4121
lefevertc@aol.com

Secretary
Hillary Hoffman
764 FairField Circle
Minnetonka, MN  55305
651-303-1411
hillarymhoffman@gmail.com

Treasurer
Carole Thuringer
Treasurer
N3599 830th Street
Hager City, WI 54014
651-380-3237
carole.thuringer@gmail.com


Delegates

MAHA delegates named to the
2019 AHA Convention:

  • TBD

Other Positions


Youth Director
TBD

Membership Chair
Renee Kramer & TBD
mizteaberry@gmail.com

MN Horse Expo
Hillary Hoffman

Arabian Open Show Championship (AOSC) & MN Horse Council liaison
TBD

MN Horse Council Liaison
Sandy Woerle

Spring Fling show
Teresa LeFever
lefevertc@aol.com

Fall Classic show
Lori Conway
lori@conwayarabians.com

MAHA / WSCA liaison
Carole Thuringer

Social Media Coordinator
Hillary Hoffman & Emily LeBlanc

Newsletter Coordinator
Kristin Williams
3crossespw@gmail.com

Website & Systems Manager
Robert Belknap Jr.